Find out when Virginia Partners Bank/Maryland Partners Bank locations are closed in observance of holidays.

 
Please note that Virginia Partners Bank/Maryland Partners Bank follows the standard holiday schedule of the Federal Reserve System. Branches and departments will be closed to observe the following holidays:
2021 Holidays
 
  • New Year's Day (Friday, January 1)
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, January 18)
  • Presidents' Day (Monday, February 15)
  • Memorial Day (Monday, May 31)
  • Juneteenth Recognition (Saturday, June 19)
  • Independence Day (Monday, July 5)
  • Labor Day (Monday, September 6)
  • Columbus Day (Monday, October 11)
  • Veterans Day (Thursday, November 11)
  • Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 25)
  • Christmas Eve (Friday, December 24) – all branches close at noon
  • Christmas Day (Saturday, December 25)
For our regular business hours and a list of our branches, please visit our Locate Us page.