Management

Lloyd B. Harrison, III

Lloyd B. Harrison, III

President and Chief Executive Officer

410 William Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Telephone: 540.899.2234
Email: LHarrison@VAPartnersBank.com

Wallace N. King, Sr.

Wallace N. King, Sr.

Executive Vice President and 
Senior Loan Officer

410 William Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Telephone: 540.899.2236
Email: WKing@VAPartnersBank.com

B. Scot Ebron

Executive Vice President 
Maryland Partners Bank Division

PO Box 2288
La Plata, MD 20646
Telephone: 240.523.2378
Email: SEBron@MDPartnersBank.com

Catherine M. Phillips

Senior Vice President and Cashier

410 William Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Telephone: 540.899.0120
Email: CPhillips@VAPartnersBank.com

Kevin M. Hopun

Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer

410 William Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Telephone: 540.899.2251
Email: KHopun@VAPartnersBank.com

John R. Murray

John R. Murray

Senior Vice President and 
Commercial Banking Officer

410 William Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Telephone: 540.899.5721
Email: JMurray@VAPartnersBank.com

 

Richard (Rick) G. Frank

Senior Vice President and 
Commercial Banking Officer

410 William Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Telephone: 540.374.0323
Email: RFrank@VAPartnersBank.com

 

Robin J. Huddle

Senior Vice President and 
Residential Loan Manager

410 William Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Telephone: 540.899.2477
Email: RHuddle@VAPartnersBank.com

 

Warren W. Rice, III

Senior Vice President 
Maryland Partners Bank Division

PO Box 2288
La Plata, MD 20646
Telephone: 240.523.2370
Email: WRice@MDPartnersBank.com

Lori A. Canov

Lori A. Canova

Senior Vice President and 
Commercial Banking Officer

2521 Cowan Boulevard
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Telephone: 540.370.0530
Email: LCanova@VAPartnersBank.com

Leigh Snyder

Assistant Vice President and 
Cowan Office Manager

2521 Cowan Boulevard
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Telephone: 540.370.0522
Email: LSnyder@VAPartnersBank.com

Judith R. Nave

Vice President and 
Main Office Manager

410 William Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Telephone: 540.899.0005
Email: JNave@VAPartnersBank.com

Heather S. Moger

Assistant Vice President and 
Westwood Office Manager

2101 Plank Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Telephone: 540.899.3022
Email: HMoger@VAPartnersBank.com

 

 
Login